Posted in Doctor Within You, Uncategorized

Acne

Introduction

As promised I come up with a new category on my blog called “Doctor Within” .Here I humbly add that I am not a professional researcher or a doctor. The contents I am going to share here are from various books and my personal experiences which I have gone through or with which I have helped people cross through their difficult times while learning Pranic healing, Reiki and Astrology. I am also going to take you through how you yourself can subconsciously change your pattern or some habits to move from a particular disease. Also, I will be adding some basic astrological reason’s and solutions…..

If you like my article and if you have anything to add on or if you want to ask me on my research please feel free to write to me .

I pray to God that my articles help and solve some of your ongoing situations

ACNE

Acne, the most common problem in teenagers and adults. I purposely chose to write about this issue first. I recall a woman whom I had helped. She turned out to be a major lesson of my life. I learnt my big time lesson of not helping someone unless asked and not trusting someone just because you helped them… getting back to the topic.

Almost everyone experiences an occasional flare-up of acne, but it is most prevalent during adolescence, afflicting 85 percent of teenagers to some degree. Hormones are responsible for most cases of acne. Diet and other lifestyle factors, including cleanliness and sexual activities do not cause acne.

Heredity is suspected in some cases of severe acne. A number of medications can also cause acne. Major offenders include steroids and other hormonal agents. Stress often triggers a flare up of acne most likely by altering hormone level. In turn, hormonal changes can stimulate food carvings. Consequently, the acne sufferer may erroneously attribute the acne to food, rather than stress which is the real culprit.

WASHING FACE: It is said that Benzoyl peroxide plays major role in curing acne. The lotion or gels are easily available on the stores. We all know that it is necessary to wash face regularly twice especially when acne is kissing your cheeks.

FOOD : Eating plenty of fresh fruits and vegetables for beta carotene and vitamin C. Yougurt, including Vitamin B6 which is found in meat, fish, poultry, whole grains, beans, lentils , avocado, nuts, potatoes, banana and leafy greens can help reducing acne by helping to regulate hormones.

SUBCONCIOUS PATTERN: Not accepting the self. Dislike of the self…

CHANGING PATTERN WZ
DAILY AFFIRMATIONS
At least 50 times a day : I am a Divine expression of life. I love and accept myself where I am right now

ASTROLOGY: Usually afflicted Mars is the reason for acne. Maintain good relations with brothers and offer sweets on Tuesday. This is a good remedy .

P.S what you donate you don’t eat…

Author:

I was born up in Delhi and has been living in the city since then; I have completed my graduation from the Delhi University. I come from a respectable and close-knit family. As an individual, my endearing nature and cheerful personality makes me popular among friends. I am an avid reader – I am fond of reading anything to do with spiritualism, psychology, the psychic realm, reincarnations and autobiographies. My favorite authors include Brain Weiss, Paulo Coelho, Brian Tracy, Gary Chapman, Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue, Sudha Murthy, Priya Kumar among many others. I feel my connect with books not only enhances my knowledge but also inspires me. I have put a pen to my thoughts and created book of poems called Love beyond Veils, book of short stories The golden hour and the gang of wonder kids available on amazon and Flipkart I am also fond of music and plays the guitar too. I have keenness in mysticism and the occult – I am a certified Pranic and Reiki healer, Angel therapist, Tarot Card reader and an astrologer. I share a deep love for animals and this is reflected in the fact that I took up the healing courses ostensibly to alleviate the suffering of stray animals. I practice meditation too. Professionally, I began my career with an international airline; then switched to work for diplomatic missions. I sat for the IELTS (International English Language Testing System) exam in 2009 to test and enhance my knowledge in the language.