Litmus Litmus on the wall

Litmus, Litmus on the Wall

If you had to come up with one question, the answer to which would determine whether or not you could be friends with a person you’ve just met, what would it be? What would the right answer be?

Litmus, Litmus on the wall

I Wish I could spot evil before they make me fall

Alas, they are angels who have lost their path

I wish god could make them release infamy with love

I wish the guidance could reveal the reason behind evil’s show

Sadly, they scrape their lesion to bring melancholy to others

Forgetting once they were hurt when betrayal stroked there love

In the form of friend or a lover

How weak they were at that time with their words

That they hid in their mother’s lap sobbing n cursing God

Instead of learning from the game of evil

Instead of saving others from devil

They learned to bring that dirty playoffs to all

They bought distress and unhappiness which once made them snivel a lot

God wants to end this kind of civilization

Hence he chose them to be his scholar

To make them stop others suffering the same show

To bring higher vibrations to earth when evil is making it low

To be like a litmus to all

Alas! They forget everything and took it wrong

I wish I could spot that honest love which they have lost

Litmus, Litmus on the wall

I wish I could question them all

If only you promise that honesty still resides in this world

If only you promise me love without mixing drops of jealousy and appalling words

I promise to prove myself litmus in your inner world

Oh! Soul of God living on the earth in different forms

Have you been acquainted with evil for long?

Did wickedness made you taste the venomous food from the seed of jealousy?

If you nod in affirmation

Then tell me are you going to harbor all that on me

With the visage showing amity

If you answer with avowal

Then, I am happy in my world

Searching for a litmus which will be sent to me from heaven up above

Litmus, Litmus on the wall

I Wish I could spot them before I witness fall

If you are ready to come to me like an innocent doll

I am ready to accept you like a litmus on the wall…

One thought on “Litmus Litmus on the wall

Leave a Reply

