A talk with Transition in my life

My heart went sore

When I heard transition knocking at my door

One more change

One more shift

How would I take it?

How would I make it?

I asked transition to leave me alone

However he said

My existence is eminent my love

Enjoy my show

Sometimes I bring shame

Sometimes I give you name and fame

Sometimes I take you to pleasure trips

Turning them into guilty rip

The moment you settle down I will make you move again

I am a gift in disguise offering lessons my dame

I am a medicine to your essence

Open the door of your heart

As I am imminent

Tears fell out from my eyes

I begged him mercy

I begged for some more time

I am still recovering from the wound on my heart which you gave me last time

Shameful memories still haunt me

It does not let me sleep

It does not let me breath

How will I survive your existence one more time?

He laughed and said

Remorse no more I come to make you shine

I am powerful more than you think

I can enter in your life without your consent every time

Once you accept my presence and let me in

 I will carry you with your thoughts from the beginning

Look at yourself in the mirror

Are you the same person you were born

You have changed and you will keep on changing

As I bring you what you desire

With a blink I make you detest me in the beginning

Allow yourself to heal as this is the real reason you are born for indeed

If you keep on carrying a wounded heart

 I would only break you with your negative thoughts

Let me be in a positive manner and trust me I will take you to your desire

And would make you feel honored

Stop looking at me as evil

As I am your gift from heaven

Close your eyes and let me be

Trust me with all your heart and dive with me

One more time I let him take me

One more time I welcome change in my life with glee

My sore heart is still healing

I am once again on a new track of learning

From beginning to end  and from end to beginning …….

Leave a Reply

