Happy 16th birthday Kooky

Image

  

If it would be easy to travel back in time

With the time machine which could help me relive those moments in light

I would rejoice in the moments we shared

The surprises and smiles and the way we cared

The silent talks we had

Bringing back once all the sunshine my lad

 

If it would be easy to travel back in time

I would stay back with you

Choosing love and togetherness against divine

 

If it would be easy to travel back in time

We would be together one more time

To celebrate the survival of love

To celebrate the company of you and me all above

 If only it would be easy to travel back in time……..

 

 http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/pick-your-gadget/

I love you and miss you my darling companion Kooky.. Happy 16th birthday in heaven

3 thoughts on “Happy 16th birthday Kooky

Leave a Reply

