My Liebster Award in 2014 and a Gratitude Note to All

Image

Thank you from my heart. I am overwhelmed with such wonderful writers and readers around me. Who not only take time to click on my blogs but appreciate it genuinely. Out of so many writers there is one writer who made my day recently by giving me a Liebster Award in 2014. However this is secondary that no matter how many times I tried to flaunt it on word press through widgets but I failed to do so. This beautiful writer’s name is IVA

http://ivymosquito.wordpress.com

I met her through word press only. My darling Iva thank you so much for your thoughtful gesture. I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.

 

My journey as a blogger is very new. I am a baby in bloggers world. I started blogging in August, 2013 after the release of my first book called “love beyond veils” in August, 2012 that too when people surrounding me insisted me to blog as they admired my posts.

In these 9 months of blogging, I realize how many hearts I have touched when I clicked on the stats d on the word press

Top Views by Country for all days ending 2014-04-11 (Summarized)

No posts viewed.

Country

Views

India

998

United States

590

United Kingdom

91

Pakistan

73

Canada

57

Croatia

55

Philippines

32

Australia

23

Kenya

19

Singapore

12

Finland

12

Saudi Arabia

11

Qatar

10

Sweden

9

South Africa

9

Indonesia

8

Sri Lanka

8

Germany

8

United Arab Emirates

7

Ireland

7

Thailand

7

Malaysia

6

Greece

5

Tunisia

5

Italy

5

Moldova

5

France

5

Spain

5

Hong Kong

5

New Zealand

5

Albania

4

Bahrain

4

Romania

3

Czech Republic

3

Myanmar

3

Netherlands

3

Switzerland

3

Nigeria

3

Egypt

2

Denmark

2

Viet Nam

2

Oman

2

Estonia

2

Austria

2

Nepal

2

Mexico

1

Kuwait

1

Algeria

1

Virgin Islands

1

Haiti

1

Aruba

1

Taiwan

1

Argentina

1

Libya

1

Serbia

1

Japan

1

Norway

1

Russian Federation

1

Brazil

1

Republic of Korea

1

Venezuela

1

Vanuatu

1

Panama

1

 

 

So many people around the world through word press and Google plus, BlogSpot, LinkedIn, twitter, face book followers, unknown people who I have added as a friend and those who bought my book and yes those who reviewed it.

A big “THANK YOU “to all of you. I truly appreciate you and I would like to give you a “virtual” token of gratitude!

I would not be here without you and it   brings me such joy to be able to help others succeed when they call my posts as a truly inspired one…

Thank you to all those who have nominated me last year for the Liebster awards on my BlogSpot too

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Liebster Award in 2014 and a Gratitude Note to All

  1. Awwwww, I am smiling from ear to ear now when I have read your post… Thank you, you are very kind ❤ I think we both share this flow of positivity and kindess with our connection and blogging and that is something I haven't expected when I started (which was half a month before you 🙂 )

    Like

Leave a Reply

