If I could turn back time

 
If I could turn back time
 
 
If I could turn back time
I would travel into the worst periods of my life
And be an audience to what I have lived to be
To see myself in the role of an actor
Where I was failed to give a performance with glee
 
If I could turn back time
I would hear one more time the cold stories which were created by adversary
I would look at the motive of my foe
Try my best to look into his agony
Why he/she choose me to be a part of their story
And that too as an enemy
 
If I could turn back time
I would travel into the time
Where I was at my own
With my negative theory towards life
Learning the reasons behind what’s and whys
I would change my thoughts towards those who I chose to leave behind
 
If I could turn back time
I would travel into the different instance of my life
Where I felt loved and wanted
Where friends were friends
And not back stabbers
Where I danced on the waves of life to its fullest
Simply to give gratitude to those who made my life worthwhile
Who I am today is because of what I left behind
If only I could turn back time
I would be an audience towards my movie of life
 
 
 
