Sad But true

 
You are sensitive and insane
They tagged me with words
Without thinking how I was gamed
I lived my story with myself
It made me feel like a dirty dame
I lived thousand weeds
Crying every time with a plea
Listen to me
I am your friend
Alas, the evil already played its game
I kept on living my life with a shame
I met my own reflection in disdain
Looking at self I realize I am no more same
I am a dying soul who will be cried over
By her family as they are her true gems
Rests are just a negative reflection of self
Those who could not trust themselves
They returned love with loads of pain
Pain which was killing me
I stood up for self and stopped enumerating on word explain
Telling the world yes I am sensitive and insane
Words which had a different meaning in my game
Insane does not care for the world
Sensitive is precious and had to be kept with care
Unfortunately, you are evil enough to realize
What love is until you will bear the same pain with different names
At that time I will be a watcher of this repeated game…
 
 
 
 
 
