I have confidence in me

 

 

Are you good at what you do? What would you like to be better at.

 

I bring light to life when I smile

I bring happiness  when I glide my words high

I bring lustre to the darkness inside

I bring all the love  you  desire

I bring the beauty in you when you  refuse to look at your own sight

I am a person who brings life even to the unkind

 I would be far much better If only

 I learn to disconnect myself with emotions

I would be far much better if only

 I learn to be selfish

While leaving others on their own

With their lessons

I am born to lead a journey

Where there is no place of agony

I wish  I could be far much better

If only I learn to give cold shoulders to people

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/24/daily-prompt-confident/

3 thoughts on “I have confidence in me

  1. Pingback: Self confidence | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  2. Pingback: I can do this…I CAN do this…I CAN DO THIS! | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

