Liebster Award

My heart felt thanks to Hey wait , Listen  http://howdypancakes.blogspot.com for nominating me for Liebster Award.Here are the answers for your questions dear 🙂

Why did you start blogging?

I was first introduced to blogging by my friend in 2005 and trust me that was just for fun writing however I always wanted to be a writer  but then when I took my writing seriously people appeared in the form of  angels in my life and introduced me to this site one more time

What is the best thing about you?

The best thing about me in my point of view will be  my ability to make people laugh especially when they are down

What did you want to be when you were a child? Why?

I wanted to be a dancer.. Why? ha well I used to watch loads of movies of Helen and I admired her beauty ..

If you could live anywhere on earth, where would it be and Why?
I would love to stay in any part of this world where my family will be .. because I love my family

Your life is going to become a script for a movie. Who would you want to play you?

Ummm well,  If it is my movie then I don’t mind playing the role by myself 😉

Your favorite place to go out to eat? Favorite type of food?
My favorite restaurant is Fujia in chankaya puri where I enjoy my Talomin soup with prawns.. I love Chinese and Italian food

Coffee or tea?

How about a Beer?

Have you ever regretted posting something on your blog?
Nope, There is no place for regrets in my life and on my blogs

What is the most embarrassing situation you ever had?

When I first time went for body massage .. oops  don’t wanna recall that

What’s a nickname you’ve had or one that you would give yourself?
I have so many nicknames which I call love names given to me by sooo many people.. I have a list actually…

Now my nominees are :

Jolly Uncle – Freelance Hindi writer

durga prasad mathur

Hey wait listen

Ramya

shushant mojumdar

Aparna Bose

Aziz Jaunpuri

Kailash Sharma

Vikas Khair

BHAVIKK SHAH

Here are my questions…

1. What inspires you to write ?
2. Do you blog everyday?
3. When , at what time do you prefer to blog?
4. Do you enjoy reading other’s blogs?
5. When do you take the time to read what other’s write
6. Name 2 blogs that you enjoy reading the most and why?
7. Name one thing you would like to do before leaving this earth
8 Do you pray everyday?
9 What is your favourite colour?
10. What do you do to kick your stress away?

Waiting guys 🙂

 

