Let’s talk about habits with pictures

I define habit as a routine. I mean once your habit of doing something sets in  it churns into a routine kind of a thing. According to Robin Sharma ( Author of the monk who sold Ferrari) a habit needs 21 days to hug you forever and I say to get out of a habit (which is not providing any good use to your life ) takes time and a strong will power indeed!
 
I try my best to eliminate something which is not serving me well in life but there are certain things which I do on daily basis and I m proud of myself.
 
My phone is actually my best friend where ever I go , I carry my phone and a recent new habit of clicking picture of clouds has amazed me as clouds too can speak a language if we hear them with solitude.
I click pictures of clouds whenever my heart says, wherever I am .. I don’t know whether you like it or not but it looks weird sometimes when people stare at you while clicking pictures….
I enjoy long walks on empty road every evening
I love to type every day, whether it is official or personal
My daily habit includes taking my puppy out for a walk, playing with him everyday and yes, clicking his pictures too
But hey, not only my own pup , I stop by  while going or coming back to home from office to greet other dogs too and indeed end up being a friend to them.. That is another story that my puppy gets agitated with the smell of those pups and then hates me
I enjoy driving early mornings ..
My puppy enjoys every morning a view outside the window and I enjoy sitting with him and enjoying that divine moment.. We both hear the chirping of the birds outside the window
Last but not the least.. I enjoy my life to its fullest, if someone doesn’t like it…well, who cares
I think I have shared plenty of my habits with you…am I not a good girl with all the good habits in this world? hehehe
