Cheer me up

 
I am a song that you   would want to sing
I am a life that you would want to live
I am your friend you know when you need
I am your enemy when you feed the beast
I am your inner animal that guides you to make your lust free
I am always on your thoughts when you want to smile indeed
I am the one you have bathe with deep into the sea
I am the one you have played with while dancing on the waves
I am the one you have promised to be true indeed
I am the one you bless while kissing your luck
I am the one who forces you to constantly be in love
I am the one who urges you to set your heart free
I am no one but your inner dialogue
I am no one but your subconscious
I am the one who knows how to enjoy life
I am the one who constantly asks to cheer me
If only you would  heed up to me carefully
