Seven wonders of life from a lover’s eye

Image

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/28/daily-prompt-seven/

 

Trust me when I met you I was at cloud number seven

Where love was beyond ego

Where bliss was our shadow

Where guidance came from heaven

 

Trust me when I looked at you

My spiritual senses made me dance to different tune

They made me communicate our every thought

Our voice was muffled but we could hear and talk

The love that we offered to each other

As if we were singing some muted song

It took me to the seventh realm

The road which guided me to heaven up above

 

Trust me when we clasped our hands

And you took me in your arms

The warmth of your body

The sound of your soul

Kissed my sixth sense hard

It guided me towards the existence of non existence

Where lord resides

That place is called heaven where everything shines

 

Trust me when you gazed deep into my eyes

You tied me with you forever in this life time

It made my reflection see through

The pain and unhappiness this world offered

Flowed off like an unseen water

Never did I bothered about life’s humdrum

Every negative automatically turned into positive

Like a piece of coal turned into gold

As if some miracle happened

Making our bodies and souls one

It introduced me to life which was like heaven

 

I lived those seven words of life

When you called me your beautiful wife

See, touch, feel, breathe, living life in ecstasy

Enjoying my expression in thee

I guess, that was the time heaven introduced seven wonders to me

Guidance from heaven connected us forever

It blended our personalities with each other

With a word called “destiny”

You rejoiced your presence in me

Opened your heart and let me be

That was indeed a heaven

For you and for me

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Seven wonders of life from a lover’s eye

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Seven – Poem / Poetry – “Going Beyond Limitations” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

