Narrative is the new within

Once I lived a dream inside
I wanted to be someone who could be proud to my own soul’s delight
I kept on learning lessons with time
I enjoyed birds chirping around when sun used to shine
Each day used to bring me new lessons with time
I enjoyed every drama of my life
But something was still screaming inside
What is it I asked my heart in rhyme?
She replied I am closed to live with you your future life
Sadness you will experience with time
Will make me mislay my shine
I asked her what I should do to make her happy in all times
She simply said take the power from your mind
Let me be your narrative with something new every time
For that you need to delete all your past history you have lived till now in this life
Only then you can make your own soul feel proud of you with delight
Trust me I am your friend within you
I am your guide
Let me be your new narrative in this life
 
 
 
 
