A final minute

It was his final minute when I looked into his eyes
I discovered true love trying to holding me tight
He did not wanted to leave me
Alas! Harshness in his breath did not let him talk to me
He moved on to different level without closing his eyes
I cannot forget that vindictive moment
I saw him smiling even though I knew he died
Sudden burst of my emotions
Killed me thousand times
Even …though I tried to be strong somewhere I was angry
Despising my lonely life
It is not easy to live I shrieked in an empty room
I don’t know how many times
Every second turned into minute
Minute turned to an hour and hours to lonely days and nights
All I was an angry woman who left her fortitude to hold life
It was one full moon night when
I saw a metal box near his bed
It was old and wary closed with a lid
I opened it and saw a note
It says even though I leave you
I am still with you like a quill
Don’t try to hold my thought
I am near you and will never leave you ever
My physical presence is gone
But I am with you every single day and night
Understand I had to leave you
To come back to you in healthier form
I was calm and swiftly heard a voice
Understand this transition was equally upsetting for me
I had to leave to come back to you again my lovely
Smile, because your smile makes my heart shine
I will come back the day you will stop grieving and start living your life
I busted into tears
Knowing how much he loved me
I too responded with smiling face but with wounded voice
I am no more an angry woman trust me
You have given me a hope to live this life
But I can never forget your last minute
You spent with me in my arms
I miss thee…
Come back to me in this life
So that I can detest you for a day to leave me
And love you all my life
That is an another story that I can never hate you for a moment
